Crafts & Kisses will be back in 2009!

August 5, 2008

Stay tuned for details in October or November 2008.

7 Responses to “Crafts & Kisses will be back in 2009!”

  1. Erica Burns Says:

    Ohh! How exciting! It was an AWESOME show!

  2. Betty Mudd Says:

    I’m looking forward to it. I just missed last years show by 3 days.
    Put me on your email list as a reminder!

  3. Carollavrich Says:

    Please let me know when you announce the 2009 show.

  4. Betty Mudd Says:

    Please let me know when you are announce the show. I’d love to be considered to be a vendor in 2009.

  5. Betty Mudd Says:

    Nothing yet? I’ll keep checkin!


  6. I am interested in being a vendor at any of your shows in 2009. I sell Mary Kay products but also gourmet mixes. Please email me a form or the requirements to get started. Thank you kindly.

  7. Arelle Wood Says:

    Please let me know when vendor applications/information is available for 2009 show. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

